Testimonials

Please check what our customers say about us below and also on eBay: totaltronics (1455Red star icon for Feedback score between 1,000 to 4,999) Google: 17 Google reviews Facebook: 5.0 of 5 stars, 11 reviews

Rapid response to my inquiry.
Requested my speedo be removed, no problem for Patryk. Removed , repaired and refitted in just over an hour. Great service and price. Thanks Patryk.

Gary Chapman
Derby
February 2018
VX FOX

Dash board/cluster fault. After a short conversation on the phone and advised to check something first. Dashboard Back to Normal working condition now.
Very helpful, highly recommend

Will Mair
Lincolnshire
February 2018
Volvo V70 D5

I first contacted Patryk late on New Year’s Eve. I didn’t expect a message back shortly after! Very good to deal with- very very responsive and a good economical job done. Highly recommended ******

Bill Braithwaite
Preston
January 2018
Massey Ferguson

Excellent service just what it says on the tin !! Sent my cluster off on Tuesday had it back on Friday all repaired great price and really first class experience would recommend the service to anyone, thank you Totaltronics once again.

James Guy
Gloucester
January 2018
2006 Ford C Max tdci

fantastic service sent my cluster on wednesday and got it back 8.30 saturday morning repaired at a great price i would recommend totaltronics and would 100% use them again many thanks patryk

colin french,
newcastle upon tyne
January 2018
ford focus

Awesome service from Patryk fixed my Ford Focus cluster panel in record time.
Sent from Scotland for repair Thursday back on Saturday, fitted and car back on road Saturday afternoon, problem free since.
A huge thank you to Patryk, a genuinely nice guy, would have no hesitation of recommending Totaltronics, best service ever.

Rosey F.
Falkirk, Scotland
December 2017
Ford Focus

Happy as larry me spent £120 with other so called experts;;;This bloke is the business 100mph recommend Thank you Patryk

Lee H.
Worksop, Nottinghamshire
December 2017
Audi TT 2001

Very professional and fast service from Patryk, repaired my cluster in 40 minutes and I was back on the way home with everything working perfectly. Would recommend to anyone with dash pod issues. Already recommended on the TT MK1 F&C.

Craig W.
Bham, West Midlands
November 2017
Audi TT

Fantastic service! Great value for money, no issues whatsoever. Upon arrival, the MID unit & instrument cluster were removed from my E38 within a few minutes. Patryk repaired both units within a couple of hours. Once fitted, he showed me the end results, back to how they should be! First class service and a job done with pride, will highly recommend to anyone with Pixel issues. Many thanks.

Mandeep S.
Birmingham, West Midlands
October 2017
BMW 740i

Good service . Very helpful. Definitely know’s what he is doing

Nilesh P.
Leicester, Leicestershire
October 2017
BMW E39

Excellent, arrived, display removed, repaired and re-installed in less than hour!!! Very friendly and professional service…. thank you

Mark B.
Leicester, Leicestershire
September 2017
BMW X5

Hassle free and quick! 100% value for money and a job very well done.

Chris G.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
September 2017
BMW E39

Fantastic, temp gauge & LCD dash pod perfect. Extremely helpful and did an outstanding job. Talked me through the whole process before and afterwards, not sure I really understood it all but I did appreciate the time taken to do so. A very knowledgeable man in the world of electronics. I can fully recommend. Thanks Patryk

Roger B.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
September 2017
Audi TT

Brilliant service, professional, fast and uses high quality parts

Shashi P.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
August 2017
Audi TT

Patryk is an amazing technician.whi will take care of our every need. Repairs done excellently and he always offers advice and his helping hands Highly recommend these guys as they do an awesome job

Vinnie D.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
August 2017
MB CLK320

Excellent service,repaired my bmw cluster while i waited,would highly recommend.

Anthony B.
Warwick, Warwickshire
August 2017
BMW 750iL

Perfect no problems,Fast turn around A+++++++++++

TML Cars Ltd.
Bayford, Somerset
July 2017
Audi TT

Professional repair fast and cheap. 100% recommend

Adam P.
Hull, East Yorkshire
July 2017
BMW E39

Great service at great price. Can fully endorse Patrycks work!

Paul J.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
July 2017
BMW E39

Really efficient service and great value

Dave U.
Wokingham, Berkshire
June 2017
BMW E39

This guy is amazing. Repaired my speedo. Very helpful. highly recommended

Andy B.
Redhill, Surrey
June 2017
BMW E39

Brilliant service – fitted cables for me when I couldn’t get them working – great

Steve F.
Dronfield, Derbyshire
June 2017
MB W210

clocks done by patryk himself fantastic quick service. excellent ebayer AAA+

Paul F.
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
June 2017
BMW E53

Required Field

What is your name?
Where are you from?
What is your car make and model?
What do you think about us?